Achievement 1: My 1st Post @maniruzzamanazad

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Before introducing myself, I want to tell you how I came to know about Steemit. A few days ago discussed digital marketing with my ex-colleague @aparajitoalamin. At one point in the conversation, he gave me the idea of steemit. After that, my interest increased towards Steemit. I also got detailed information about this from Google. I am very new to Steemit, this is my first post, hope you all like it.
What I am

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-16 at 12.09.38 AM.jpeg
Md.Maniruzzaman, father Md.Khairuzzaman, and mother Mst.Monoara Begum. I am the second among 8 brothers and sisters. I was born in the remote village of Dimla upazila in the Nilphamari district in Bangladesh. At present, I am involved in industrial trade. I have a family of 5 with 3 daughters and a wife. I like to do social work and writing.
My childhood and growing up.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-04 at 11.54.46 PM.jpeg
I grew up in a completely rural environment. I am quiet and shy since childhood. I started primary education in a school in the village. After completing primary education. Was admitted to Dimla R.B.R. govt. High School and started secondary education. Many new friends were made while studying in secondary school all the friends are playing a lot of sports together and also doing very well in education. Apart from reading and sports, I was interested in writing stories. Reading story books and reading novels was my great interest. I used to borrow books of stories and novels from my friends, Secondary school life was very important and joyful in my life. After completing secondary education with merit, I got admission to Domar Govt College of Domar Upazila for higher secondary studies.
My family and work life: private development agency. The real battle of life begins. The first step of the reality of life is joined by another reality: marriage. I used to live in Rajshahi because of my job. There, the husband and wife both started a colourful life of hardship. The day's hard work and nightmares ended when the two desired minds were together at night, I would forget the fatigue of the day. Work-life was going well but by the pull of fate, I came to Rangpur and joined the private development organization RDRS Bangladesh. Another life of different feelings began, As soon as the misery was over, the husband and wife had a daughter in their arms, which was a great gift for both of us. By the grace of Almighty Allah, I passed the course in good time and got promoted to the management level within a short period. Because of his work skills, he came to the attention of his superiors and continued to enjoy his job and personal life very happily. After passing the job very well, Establishment of private industrial plant and present life:
I started to think differently about life. Entrepreneurs are supposed to create work organizations instead of jobs in private organizations. As a continuation of thinking, I built a factory called Zaman Parking Tiles Factory in my area. At present 10/12 workers work in this factory and make a living. The products of my company have to be supplied to some districts. Total 5 members including my 3 daughters and wife. The elder daughter is in the 10th class second daughter studying in the class tree and another daughters are 3 years old. Currently, I am doing various social work besides looking after my own business and providing awareness messages in my spare time I write and stay connected through social media and other networks. I want to spend the rest of the time writing, I don't know if everyone will like my writing.
If you like it, I will encourage you and give you a better gift. This is the last course, may Allah bless everyone.

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome@maniruzzamanazad

 last year 

Welcome and best of luck @maniruzzamanazad

 last year 

Welcome@maniruzzamanazad

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51