ACHIEVEMENT ONE: INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT BY @MANEXATIME 14/06/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210614_114120_402.jpg

ABOUT MY SELF
Hello
I am ATIME MANASSEH but people called me MANEX my father get married to five wife's and my mother is the third wife and she gave birth to four children, three male and one female which is the last born and I am the third born of my mother and tenth born of my father I am 28 years old. I am from Takum local government area, Taraba States of Nigeria.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I started primary school in 1999 -2005 and my secondary school in 2005-2011. After my secondary school I stayed out for five years before I got admission into university in 2016/2017 academic session. I am a graduate from department of computer science federal university wukari taraba state of Nigeria.

MY CRYPTO EXPERIENCE
I was only introduced to Pi which I am only mining as a pioneer.

HOBBY/PASSION
I love singing music and doing my business .

LIKES/DISLIKE
I like watching football but I hate gossiping.

THE TYPE OF POST I WANT TO SEES
I would like to have more knowledge about STEEMIT, computer science and business.

HOW I GET TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I was introduced to STEEMIT through seminar conducted by my course mate @simonnwigwe.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Thank for welcoming me on this great platform i really appreciate you.

Welcome to the steemit family dear @menexatime. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

I really appreciate you ma @ngoenyi for your advice and most especially for welcoming me on this great platform.
It is privilege to meet you, thank you so much for your motherly advice.

 3 years ago 

Hi @manexatime am so happy you finally signed up in to this amazing platform. Please do your best to complete all the achievement post. If you have any questions feel free to ask me or another steemian. Remember to always follow @steemitblog for latest updates.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for introducing me on this platform.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to the community

 3 years ago 

Thank my dear

 3 years ago 

Welcome, I wish you the best in steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit community.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @manexatime,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Wow thank you ma i am very greatful.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47