Achievement.2 by @mamunxxx || Task: Basic Security System on Steemit. ||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Everyone. Hope you’re doing well. I just got verified on achievement.1. So here, I am with achievement no.2. Let’s get started with the questions.



Question 1

Have you retrieve all your keys on steemit?

Ans: Yes, I have.

Question 2

Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?

Ans: Yes, i read the article by @kiwiscanfly and understood everything about all keys.

Question 3

How do you plan to keep your master password?

Ans: Well since it’s very important, it should be kept safe from every risk possible so I have it in my diary, mobile notes, gmail, google drive and finally i printed a copy for future.

Question 4

Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

Ans: Yes. I can do it, It's very easy if you follow the step below:

Go to your profile
Click on "wallet".

IMG_20210521_204756.jpg

Screenshot_2021-05-21-20-48-07-184_com.android.chrome.jpg

After clicking that put in the account name you want to transfer the steem tokens to.

Question 5.

Do you know how to power up your steem?

Ans: Yes, i can do that. What you need to do is:

Go to your profile.
Select wallet.

IMG_20210521_205006.jpg

Screenshot_2021-05-21-20-50-14-527_com.android.chrome.jpg



Here is the link of my Achievement1

Cc:
@cryptokannon
@tarpan
@steemcurator03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @mamunxxx,

I'm happy you retrieved all the passwords offer to you on creation of your steemit account.
Question 2, following the guide @mamunxxx. I will love you give more details on the functions of the different keys

Reply to my comment when you have updated your post.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49