Achievements Ogo bride is the story of the beautiful Mia

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

@ Hello steemit

When the woman heard about the phone, I fell on the floor. Its a barking body. The body is really alive! Mother is really alive, and if you know that after so many days I know, I'm conspirated to track me? What should I do in this moment? Nah! Before this, you should talk to the father. Then I will do it! I ran to the drunk room by keeping the phone. I was very surprised to hear all of my mouth. --- What is the ballis .... Your mother is alive. But it is possible to do that? --- Yes, father. I was surprised to hear it. I could not believe in the way. --- Well, what did you know that the phone did not know? --- Nah! He did not tell anything about myself, I am. - But where was the place where a phone call came from? - He has sent the location to me. Not yet a far away from here. This will take a time to take a time. --- Should we discuss this issue with the police? - I am also thinking of the same. We will tell the police before rather before. It will not be fully believed in a flair call. --- Absorine exactly, but what I think is, I do, - what? --- I think, nobody is lying to us. And see why someone who does your mother will do this to us with us. What profits are those? --- It's just right? What should we do? --- Let's go, we rather go out. If we have the situation, we can influence the police from there. --- So now you will not let anything know? --- Stay,, - - okay, you think that's good. Talking to his father, he fell on his room. I can see, the best is standing in front of me. I mean and stood all this saying. --- A, you here? - What were you discussing between two miles, --- Why, you did not hear anything. --- Nah! I just came. --- Our mother, all of the people who were killed in a year ago, who suffered a sudden and calling us, the mother did not die, yet he is alive. - What is it saying, where was it so long? (I look at the scene of the scene of the best of the good face, it seems that the mother has been afraid to hear the message coming back - and - in the mother, there was a mother in the mother, today has been returned to knowledge. --- What do you do now? --- What will I do, I'm going to the parents, and bring him back. --- Nah! Do not go. Don't go !! (This is the best thing that was seen - - no, why, and why? And you are forbidden why you do not understand. --- Nah! Nothing. --- Weird weird, we've got the mother back, so long. Know that if the hands should be sitting in the house. It is never. I did not say anything to the artist. I am surprised to be in this behavior, such as it seems that the best is not looking for the mother to return home. A fear is bound to her house. I will open a lot of mystery in the mother, and I can find out the unidentified woman on that day. Let's return to the mother as well as for our family, as much as for me. I would also sell a suspicion inside the mind, it will be impossible for the best to do the game with me. I fell out at the eight side of the night. The woman who has been talking about the person's words was going a few times in the copy. I did not have a very difficult disney to recognize the way. Because of being jam's reasons to reach our destination, it was a little delay. --- This is, this is the place, we have to go inside here? (I said to the father. ---- Well, do a job. You can go inside and confide with me, if you see something unfrovited, but also knowing. I will investigate the police. --- But we can still tell the police, - - Bearing, the mother, after the mother, is returning to healing after this. I do not want to pull the police with him. Let it not be good for him. --- I realized that I'm going to be inside. I kept the foot in the inside and I got into the inside of the old Goddown. But why mother is inside, it is not entering the head! I would like to stay in his hospital according to calculation. Do you know exactly what the woman wants? I slowly started to raise foot, a beautiful place. It is afraid of fear. It is like a misery that someone is saying a follower from behind, but I could not see anything except behind the darkness and the fan. But there was a side of the environment. Suddenly, someone came out to me, on his side, he struck me on the head without returning to me. I got up and sat down on the ground. He started to be dark, I could understand that I was losing the danger, I was dying or died. Failure to try to find eyes with its own power. In the ground, I looked at the top of the votes, and I saw that I could see the nightmares, I could not think of the nightmare, I saw a father with a stick in the hand !!!! I have a blood in my stick. Well, I think I lost the knowledge, so I could not see him ....,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55