Achievement T Story Is About My Family With Cats

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

hello steemit
Friends rubilu123
How are you all Hope you all are well. I hope everyone understands well and understands the whole thing

20210402_091602.jpg

I was walking along the road. On one side of the road, the cat seemed to be mooing and moaning. Suddenly I could hear the cat. I went to the cat and saw that the cat had cut its legs. Bring two kittens with me. I wash the cat and take the cat and raise the cat with a lot of effort and I keep the cat on the couch and keep it with me. After that, Ja Alo, he can't live without me. I can't leave him because I went after Maya With The cat immediately took me
Who found the cat on the road, there was no mother cat around it was crying a lot, so I brought it, I got it with great difficulty, so I brought it home! How are you?
That cat was very beautiful. The cat looks very beautiful after playing a lot
The story of the cat will start inside my house now 🐈

20210402_091559.jpg

Callie has not been found for four days. Callie means our pet cat who has just become a mother. My eldest daughter Bandhan's cat hobby is also a domestic cat. Eight to ten cats in the house. He has a hefty budget for their meals and ribbons. He also buys food for the cat and dog outside every day. The dogs in the area came running when they saw him. Before coming home from the office, he buys food for the dogs and then enters the house. Anyway, so many cats are tied up and I am often scolded by my relatives. Bandhan's grandfather and uncles almost call him and tell him that if he doesn't keep so many cats, he will keep a foreign cat. His only statement is what will happen to domestic cats if foreign cats are fed? I can't bring such a guest home because of the cat. I don't say anything to pay for my daughter's sentiments. So I spent a lot of time cooking and feeding them cat food on time. Sometimes I am in a lot of trouble but I don't say anything to the girl, because I myself am involved in the cat's maya bandhan.

20210402_091419.jpg

The most beautiful and calm cat in the house was lost a month ago and I couldn't find him much. Bandhan has installed a gate at some places in the area announcing a prize. The cat was not found. In the meantime, another cat got lost and I could not find Kali in the places around Bandhan. Callie's three babies have not yet opened their eyes, and they are finally provided with a feeder and milk. I stood on the veranda and looked around to see if Kali could be seen anywhere. But was not found. The grief of this loss is overwhelming in our house.
Bandhan's call woke me up at five in the morning, Bandhan didn't sleep all night. Below are a few dogs killing a cat and the cat is barking. Bandhan and I ran downstairs, opened the collapsible gate, and went out to find Callie dead and the dogs waiting for him to eat. The dogs moved away as we left. Catching the cat, Bandhan is screaming and crying and water is dripping from my eyes. I can't find the language to say anything. Bring Bandhan home. One dog took the dead cat in its mouth and ran away, while the others ran after it.

20210402_091618.jpg

The dogs are understood to be starving. When I entered the house, I could no longer look at her face. When the girl went to her room, I also came to my room and went to bed again. Callie's dead body floats in my eyes again and again. I screamed from inside with great difficulty. She suffers like losing a child. After a few hours I entered the kitchen, it seemed that the cat was walking beside me looking for food. As soon as I remember Callie's emaciated body, my heart sighs like a stream of tears.
All day long I wondered how much the cat had died in agony, and how hungry the dogs could be at the festival with the dead cat.

Oh stomach, oh hunger. Throughout the ages the strong thus feed the weak; Be it human or animal ...

20210401_112238.jpg

asaj plant garden tree nature
tree booster125sp steemexclusive oldstone promosteem.com pakistan achievement3 cyberrn
promosteem.com zinasura Warrior of justice yumni pennsif
Isabella Moreno Udibekwe norvan1033 adamsmoke torrealba2719 xkool24 danielo109 salemumar5 beckie96830 fredquantum huzaifanaveed1 isgledysduarte peperonata45 ononiwujoel dairhial07 wentv jimah1k gentles

Sort:  

Hi @mamun6

Welcome to Steemit.

You must configure a photo to your profile. If you do not know how to do it or have had any problem, here are the instructions to configure your profile photo: Instructions to configure your profile photo

 3 years ago (edited)

@inspiracion steemit Welcome, I hope you are all well I will but I don't know how, please tell I New steeemit Support me Thanks

In the previous comment that I leave you, I leave you a publication that explains how to do it, click on the link, in the green letters.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @mamun6,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

@steemcurator03 I hope everyone is good and everyone will be better to support me I'm a new steemy I work

 3 years ago (edited)

@steemcurator03 steemit congratulations hope everybody is well
I'm fine, you will support me love me

 3 years ago 

Please bless me, I can do a lot better, support me. Do

 3 years ago 

Hello @mamun6 , I warmly welcome you to the world of steemit. Steemit is a blockchain where you earn by posting quality and contents.
I also want to use this medium to invite to join sporty-chain, a community where you can build your writing skills, share your sport views, get sport update and also grow in both your reputation and steem power.

I wish you success in all your activities on steemit. Once more,you are welcome.

 3 years ago (edited)

@guttaboy Hope you are well, support me, I can give you many more good stories steemit New

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45