Achievement Story- Miracle Maya fake part -6_7

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hearing that, I was out of breath. Looking back, the bench is completely empty

20210822_230608.jpg

I immediately lost consciousness. I don't remember what happened after that. But I heard people come in the morning and find me on their way to work. He informed me at home about my mother's number from my phone. Then some of my friends rescued me, including my mother. My consciousness returned at noon. The body was in a lot of pain then. It hurt so much that I didn't have the strength to stand up.

1 month has passed. No, I'm not talking about a month after the railway station incident. I am talking about one month after the death of my father. Yes, my father is dead. And I killed my father myself. I killed my father 15 days after the railway station incident. Those 15 days were not days for me, they were the burden of a great curse.

That afternoon, after I woke up, my father and mother came to my room. Then I told them everything. My father and mother were very upset when they heard my story. Maybe that's what he thought. Then Dhaka did not keep me. We moved to the village house with my father and mother. We are not at all ready to taste such danger in Dhaka. I was normal for 2 days after going home to the village. But after 3 days, I mean I couldn't stay normal after evening. That evening I was writing a story in front of the house on a tong (a place to hang out or called a macha). I have 9,508 followers on the page. Everyone is desperate for a story. I could not write for a long time. So sit down to write a little today. Let me tell you, our house in the village was a lonely house, meaning there were no houses around us. One of us on three sides of a yard, and two of my uncles' houses. A yard in the middle of a total of three rooms. And on one side was the way out. That tong was on the side of the road to get out. And that's where I'm writing. In front of me was a huge forest. But nothing bad happened there today. Many people also live inside the forest. So there is no reason to be afraid. While writing, my mother called me and told me to go and eat. I also got off the tong and went to eat after writing off. Then a friend of mine called me. His name is Ronnie. He is a very good boy. But he is my best friend. I also called Selim and brought him near. As soon as Selim came forward, my body started getting heavy. Understand the body is going to get worse. But before I could say anything to Ronnie, he said,

When Eli is at home.

  • That's it, 2 days ago.

Didn't you tell me once?

  • Hey, nothing like that, did I actually come in a hurry? So it was not reported. But let's eat together today.

No dude. I'm in a hurry. On the way I heard you came, so I came.

All right, whatever you meet with your mother.

Another time. Well listen. You will have one hundred rupees?

Yes, do you?

  • Hmm.
  • Okay, here it is (I gave 100 To Selim )

Well listen, I'm going to the bar. It may be too late to return. If it's late at night, I'll come to you. I will leave again in the morning.

Okay, you come and call me.

  • All right.

Selim left again. I came home and sat down to eat. After eating, I went to my room. A few days ago, a story was released on my Facebook page. That's what I was looking at. Unstable fog can be found by searching. The story name was false. After wearing it a few times, I thought I heard Selim's voice. I turned off the diary and wanted to hear better again. Yes, Selim is calling. I left the bench and opened the door. Same! Selim was calling from the door, why are you standing near Tong now? Now I come out of the door thinking that calling her by her name will disturb her sleep. I realized Selim was gesturing to me. There is a lot of moonlight today. However, I do not understand so clearly in the shade of the tree. I looked closely and realized that Selim was calling me. It is difficult for me to understand why Selim is calling me with a hand gesture. I didn't think much of it to Ronnie. Of course I'm still in the yard. And if I walk for 10 seconds, I can go to Selim. Then someone ran and dragged Selim away. I shouted Selim. Selim just falls for saying “save me dude”. The people were wearing black dresses. It looked kind of scary. But I can't put Selim in danger like this. I am also running as Selim Selim. After 4-5 minutes I don't see anything else. No Selim, no more people. Then again Selim called out "Amin" from the mouth of the forest. I also ran towards it. As I ran I almost went deep into the jungle. But where will I find Selim there. After so long, it seemed that I did not know anything about the jungle. I live in Dhaka, so I rarely came to the village. It is difficult to know the path of this forest even during the day. And now where will I go at night?

The squeaking sound of insects is coming from all around. The moonlight cannot enter the forest in the shadow of the huge trees of the forest. In the middle of it again filled with small trees. Which is why I can't understand the ins and outs of the path. I realized that it was not actually Selim. There will be no intangibles. Dhaka has disguised itself as a rosary. And now Selim's face catches up. I'm running around like crazy. The sharp cut of the forest is tearing my flesh. The skin of my hand is torn and my body is filled with blood. It is very irritating. Still, I am running away thinking that I have to get out of this jungle. But I can't find the way at all. There are many occupants inside. I can't get them either. I've been running for about 3 hours.

I hurriedly saw a girl sitting in a red sari. Also on a tree lying in the forest. I can see the girl clearly even though everything else is dark. It is not unknown to me who the girl may be. Surely this is also an incorporeal. I can't move a hair for fear. How can I go, I am trapped in a miraculous magic trap. Even though I have full knowledge inside, all my body is stunned. The girl got up from her seat. The whole face is covered with a sari. Her face is hidden inside the veil. I'm just looking, I don't have the strength to do anything about it.

The girl is slowly coming towards me. I'm almost frozen. I have nothing to do. My power is nothing to their miraculous Maya. The girl came in front of me and put her hand on my chest. My shirt is about to fall off after being hit by a tree. The button in the middle of the chest is already open for me. As soon as the girl put her hand on her chest, I remembered a movie. There I saw the unnatural boys eating out the lake. They have huge big nails. Which doesn’t matter to pierce the chest. Meanwhile, my heartbeat continues to increase. I am very scared, wouldn't this incorporeal do something with me?

The girl, no, the girl would be wrong to say, Asharirini then slowly began to bite my chest with the sharp nails of her hand. Two hit. I started bleeding from my chest due to the injuries of her 5 nails. It costs me a lot. I screamed in pain. No one heard. Then I saw the girl's hand. The charma of the hand is burnt and is completely rotten. Looks like someone's hand just burned in the fire. That is why the girl's face is also burnt in such a way. I confessed at a more frightening time. Then I saw a lot of people standing behind the girl. Everyone wears a black dress. Very tall to look at, about 15 feet. Then ....

Let's go ...

Story-- Miracle Maya Fake (Episode-06)
Story - Miracle Maya Fake (Episode-07)

Author,,,,,,,,,Mamun6

Then I saw a lot of people standing behind the girl. Everyone wears a black dress. Very tall to look at, about 15 feet. Then .... people also slowly came towards me. I don't know what to do in such a terrible time. I closed my eyes and started calling on Allah. I can hear all the horrible sounds around. But in one mind I started calling on Allah. After praying for a while, it seemed that all around was frozen. Understand, everything has become silent. While the inside is a bit light, the level of fear is still there. Meanwhile, the eyes do not match for fear. If I open my eyes and see something bad again, he is scared. The sound of Azan came to my ears. "Allahu Akbar Allahu Akbar".

I met his eyes at the same time. It is still dark all around. I was able to calm myself down, but I couldn't keep my senses. I lost consciousness there. As before, the people there rescued me. Some people in Dhaka did it before. This time the people here. Everyone can snatch me just by looking at me. This is for writing on Facebook. A boy there was my reader. And he can snatch me just by looking at me. Later he took me in his arms and took me home. There, their family members take good care of me. They put nails on my chest and healed me. When I regained consciousness, I saw everyone sitting around me. I was surprised when I got up. I didn't remember anything. I hurriedly remembered the events of the night. Then I heard from them how I got here. I was found next to a cemetery. It is heard that this cemetery has been closed for the last 4 years. This means that no one has been buried in this cemetery for the last 4 years. Because if a body is buried, the next day the body rises to the ground. After this strange incident, no more bodies were buried in that cemetery.

I have a patch on everything. My reader said to the boy, "Brother Riaz, I read all your stories. I have heard your song too. I like it.
I replied, "Nah, nothing like that." He said, "Okay brother, if something like that happens, write a story about it too. At least I can find out why you came to the cemetery."
I say, "I'll write to him."

Later the boy took me home through the jungle path. As I arrived, I glanced at the cemetery. It was as if there was a fear. As soon as I came home, my mother started crying. Seeing the wound on my chest, my grandmother turned her head. Speaking of grandfather, grandfather died 3 more years ago. Dad cried too. Everyone asks in unison, what really happened. I also said everything. Listening to me, I understand that the children are scared. So I finished talking and went back to my room.

It started my 4th day. Nothing bad happened that day either. In this way 5 more days are cut off. Exactly 9 days later I had a dream that someone was coming towards me. Then he came in front of me and grabbed my throat. The moment I woke up. I jumped up and sat on the bed. My whole body is sweating and lonely. My lips were cut. I hurried to the side of the table. Then I drank a glass of water and calmed down. I leaned on the table for a while. When the body capuni decreased. Then I looked back and saw my father was looking at me. I was shocked to see my father in a hurry. The chest began to throb again. I told my father,

  • Does anyone come this way? I will make a noise.

  • Shut up -----

  • Talk?

  • Shut up -----

  • Strange, why are you looking at me like this in silence?

My father is looking at me without saying a word. I do not find it convenient to use Abu. Suddenly the electricity goes off. The whole room becomes dark. I panicked and looked at my father. Dad is no longer standing. Straight daddy grabbed me with both hands. I mean, pressing my throat. I see my father's face in the moonlight outside through the window. A whole rage. My breathing is almost stopped. Saliva has come out of my mouth, my eyes seem to open immediately. I can't get rid of my father's hand even after trying a lot. The lights came on again in a hurry. Mom and Dad opened the door and ran to me. The glass fell from the table due to my movement. At the sound of that, my father and mother came running from the room. I didn't see anyone after turning on the lights in front of me. I lied to ask my mother. Because if they tell the truth so late at night, maybe they will be scared too. So I said, "Nothing happened. I just went to drink water and dropped the glass in my sleep."

After listening to me, mother and father went to the room. I don't understand why that incorporeal came again in the form of Abu. And this time he tried to kill me knowingly. The lucky glass has fallen. Otherwise, if I had been like that for another 20 seconds, I would have been killed. Somehow I went to court again. I close the window and turn on the lights. It is not possible to say when or how much. Then 4 more days passed. Nothing happened again in these 4 days. Exactly 15 days later, I was talking to the boss of the office. He is not sitting in his office without me. He doesn't like me if he doesn't call me a funny brother. This is dishonesty.

I couldn't understand the boss anymore. His decision is final. Tomorrow I have to go to Dhaka anyway. Eventually I agreed. Around 9 pm. I just came out after eating. I stood in the yard and grabbed a cigarette. If you don't have a cigarette after eating rice, nowadays it seems that rice is not digested. When I was about to enter the house after eating all the cigarettes, I saw my father looking at me like that day. The look in his eyes is the same as that day. But this is not my father, I am sure. I want to scream, but I can't do that. I don't know why I became speechless at this time. As soon as he came to me in the form of Abu, I kept reciting prayers in my mind. While praying, I realized that my body was getting a little lighter. I gave him a chance to run. As soon as I went to the back of the house, the door was closed. In front of the door was a sharp da (with which a tree, fish, or vegetable is cut, called da or boti in the vernacular). I saw the clock and went ahead and took it in hand. As I saw in the horror movie, these sharp weapons can be used to hit the unnatural. Thinking that, I slowly came forward towards the yard with Da in hand. As soon as I arrived, I saw that incorporeal body of my father standing in front of me. Without thinking, I hit him on the neck. The blood began to come out. Even if it is less, I have hit 20-25 times. I have chopped off his head, neck and stomach. Suddenly I remember that the incorporeal do not bleed. But why did the blood come out of his body?

Let's go ...
[And yes, I want a best friend.]

Story-- Miracle Maya Fake (Episode-06)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55