Achievement 1 : My introduction to steemit community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello, all of my steemian friends.hope you all are being well. Recently I have known about steem blockchain from my friend which seemed very interesting to me. That is why I have joined steemit. since I am a newcomer to this vast platform so it is important to introduce myself on this platform. Now I am going to introduce myself.


image.png

My name is Abdullah Al Mamun. I am 23 years old. My home is in the Jessore district of Bangladesh. I am studying BSc Engineering at a reputed university in Bangladesh. Due to this, I have to stay in Dinajpur. And I go home on vacation.


image.png

One of the main reasons why people like steemit is that they can express their creativity as they please. So if someone wants to do well on this site, he/she does not have to be proficient in different ways. It can be a person's daily life, hobbies, photography, etc. In continuation of this, I will also try to focus more on the following topics in Steemit.

  • Sports
  • Photography
  • Travelling
  • Study
  • General writing

There is much more that I am interested in sharing.

Thanks for reading this post. If there is any mistake as new, you will see it with a forgiving look.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Nice to see you on this platform. 😊

nice to meet you, really it's my pleasure for getting you on this platform.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @mamun21,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

thank you for your support.Hopefully, it will continue in the future.

 3 years ago 

Saludos y éxitos en la plataforma, yo como nuevo veo un tanto difícil la fase de adaptación, pero se que lo lograré.

of course you can

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43