You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY / ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @AKWINNA MENTORED BY @KRYPTOCANON

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20210305_102710_376.jpg
My fellow steemians. Don't always over look your basic needs around you.as you can see my engineer trying to service my generator by 11:45am this morning. As I maintain My Gen. I am sure I will also be able to maintain the decorum in this platform. I mean taking STEEMIT serious . As a matter of fact if you don't care for whatever that is important to you. You will loose it. The durability is uncertain. I have added more life and strength to my generator this morning. It is good and good to proceed the driving without hindrances.
The same is applicable to any business you embark to. It requires attention, time, fucus , creativities, unshakable mindset and control. To this end the sustainable lifestyle depends on the above mentioned words. I will continue to care for my business as my basic needs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75