My introduction to steemit platform , mentorship by @cryptokannon/ Achievement 1 by @mamarose

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemians. Hope you are all doing great? I am happy to make my introduction post to this wonderful platform.

My profile

My Name is Rose Unwana also known as Mamarose. I am from Ibesikpo LGA in Akwa Ibom state, I feel happy and proud to belong to this great and wonderful platform called steemit. I love dancing and listening to Gospel music, I am a widow mom with two blessed children, a boy and a girl, I am a very strong marketer by profession

IMG_20210304_125141_905.jpg

I am a very a very lovely and jovial person, I also don't like to be idle, I love doing businesses especially online marketing.

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT

A colleague of mine introduced me and explained the goodness of steem coins and I felt left out, i was bothered that I wasn't evolving with the currency exchange world and made up my mind to sign up and see for my self so here I am and I am already liking what I am seeing..so to @ngoenyi thanks for this great opportunity

AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT

I believe this is the era of crypto currency and the future of digital currency is bright, I have come to know that steem coin is appreciative and has a smiling future so how can I resist, I feels good to be here

In time, I will also make wonderful contributions to this community in terms of what I can offer. I can cook very well, I also have my lovely pet which I will introduce soon. I really believe that there is a lot for me to learn and also to contribute.

Thank you so much for the opportunity to introduce myself here.
I am grateful to @cryptokannon, @ngoenyi and @focusnow for their mentorship.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @mamarose,

Welcome to this amazing platform called STEEMIT.

You will definitely meet bright minds here,learn new things and also earn cryptocurrency on this platform.

You can start by participating in the season 3 of the #diary games.

I am expecting the next post from you soonest.

Congratulations!!!

#onepercent #nigeria

hi @mamarose, welcome to this amazing platform called steemit.

 4 years ago 

U are welcome @mamarose , i am @lydiakal

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @mamarose. Success in your goals. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

CommunityLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

Welcome to Steemit. This is a nice place to learn and connect with great minds. But you need to be active and engage with others. A great way to start is by replying all the comments in this post. Write about how you spent your day in #thediarygame. Check the #contest tag. Join communities and support others. Get updates each morning by following @steemitblog. If you are active and engage with others, you will grow fast. Welcome!!! @mamarose

 4 years ago 

A

@mamarose, I warmly welcome you to this wonderful platform. I was trilled by your enthusiasm in signing up despite your age. You have made the right decision. Please follow @steemitblog for updates. You can join @thediarygame, @mytownin10pics for a start. We also have community for food, @steemitfoods where you can showcase your talents in cooking. The women also have their own community where you can post everything about women in @steemwomensclub community. I believe that you will surely enjoy =our experience here. Thank you for joining us

 4 years ago 

Congratulations!

You are highly welcome to steemit @mamarose, Its a pleasure to have you here. steemit is an online community that pays you for your quality and original content.

For writing, the Writing and Reviews Community will be happy to welcome you, it is a community where you can share your writing skills

For photography, you can check the World of Xpilar Community that hosts various contests on the aspect of photography.

You can also join the #thediarygame and #betterlife with steem that is trending on the blockchain to share your daily life activities. I know you will like it.

Also don't forget to follow @steemitblog for latest updates. Welcome once again.

Greetings from @bright-obias

 4 years ago (edited)

You are welcome to the great steemit platform where you earn from the content you create here.

You can partake in recent contests like the #diarygame and #homeworktask in @crypto-academy by following @steemitblog.

You can also partake in @steemalive #lidreports and weekly contests by subscribing to the community.

You're highly welcome to this platform @mamarose you have a lot of opportunities to explore here, so take advantage of them and ask questions when you need a guide, @focusnow our humble Boss can always put you through

 4 years ago 

Welcome @mamarose to this wonderful platform, you have all to make you become what you want. It is a very nice place to be. Just continue writing original content, and you will continue enjoying steem and steemit.
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85