Achievement 4 By @malikusman1 ||Applying markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Friends

My dear friends, how are you all? After completing my achievement , one, two and three, I am now making Achievement Four, which is the applying markdown.

In this achievement we can see how we can edit a post on steemit and how to make it better. Because if we make our post good then it will get us more votes and to make a good post we need to know how we can edit it.And for that we need to know the applying markdown in steemit.

Today in this post I will tell you as much as I know about it. I hope you will like it and your knowledge will increase about applying markdown.

20210616_112856.jpg

||How we Can bold our text ?||

Now I will show you how we can make our text bold and how we can make it better.The method is very simple which I will explain to you through a picture below.

20210616_114411.jpg

Output of picture

  • I love steemit
  • malik usman
  • applying markdown
  • etc
    From this picture you can clearly see how we can bold our text in steemit editor and make them beautiful. I hope you understand it. How we can do it . We put 2 * on the both side of the text our text will be bold and look beautiful.
    || How we write text in the center ? ||

    If we want our words to be written in the middle, I will explain it to you. The method is also very simple. I will explain it to you through a picture below. I hope you like it and you understand it simply.

20210616_114010.jpg

Output of picture

Malik Usman

steemit

I hope you have understood this too. The method is also very simple. You just have to write the center on both sides of the words you have to write in the middle. Your words should be written in the middle. Will and will look very cute.
We could have bold it if we wanted to, but to make you understand, I just wrote the words in the center.

||Headlines||

Now I will tell you how we can headline our text and how we can write them in small and big. The method is also very simple. I will explain it to you through a picture.

20210616_114204.jpg

Output of picture

headline

headline

headline

headline

headline

I hope you understand this very easily because the method is also very easy. I hope you know about headline before. If you want to headline a word you put a # before it your text will be headline. If you want your text look small and headline you had put 2 or 3 # before it.

||how we can make table||

If you want your words and the data that you want to write to be written in tables then the method is also very simple which I will explain to you in the picture below. I hope you understand it.

20210616_115142.jpg

Output of picture

Namemalik usman
Camerasamsung galexy j6+
Location(okara) pakistan
Communitynewcomers'

I hope you have understood very well how we make tables in steemit. I have written my name etc. in the table to explain to you but you can write anything in this table that you like.
We can make many tables as we want and enter many data as we want in the table.

||how we write text in points||

Now I will tell you how we can write text in points because writing in points makes our post look very beautiful and excellent and we get more votes and readers can read our post carefully.

20210616_113630.jpg

Output of picture

  • Red
  • orange
  • black
  • white
  • brown
  • blue
  • green
    I hope you can easily understand this concept from this picture.
    The method is also very simple. If we have to write a word in points, we just have to write a * and give space , then our word will be written exactly in points as above. As you can see in the picture.

As much as I knew about Apply Markdown I told you I hope you like my post.

||Thanks for reading my post||

@ngoenyi
@fombae
@graceleon
@aniqamashkoor
@sumit71428
Plz verify it

  • special thanks to our great admin
    Dear @cryptokannon plz verify

I love steemit ❤

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 5 which is about Understanding the Steem tools. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate:3

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80