Achievement 1 verification/@maliktariq /30/06/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everyone 👋
IMG_20210630_173426.jpg

Hello how are you my friends i am new to this trip and send it i found out my friend told me and i can benefit a lot from this period and many people have benefited from this site i work on it and my The work is very good.

Hello friends, how are you? I am doing this test. My work is very good. I have been doing this work for two years. There is a lot of work on this concert.

IMG_20210624_082224.jpg

Introduction
My name is maliktariq.My father name is AhmadAli.I am Pakistani more than it I am Muslim.I was born in Punjab in 1988. .I belong to Punjab .My language is Urdu and I also used to speak Urdu because it is our mother tongue.

Education.
My Primary School was Government High School and I also get my middle education from government school and I did my matric from Government High School Churasta Mian Khan.

images (4).jpeg

Study of college
Then I go to college name is government degree Depalpur and I am still studying in govt colleges of punjab university campis. education enhance our abilit

Working experience
My name is Malik Tariq Zaman. I work in my naghban agriculture shop This is my own shop. I come to my shop at 8:30 in the morning and open the shop.
And I deal very well with all my customers and communicate with them very well.

IMG_20210613_150650.jpg

Sports.
My passion is to do a good business and I have to become a good businessman.I also used to play cricket because it is my favourite hobby.I m doing ics(engineering) and I will become a software engineer InshaAllah.

Haji Rajab Ali is my best friend.He is my class fellow.He lives my near house.His father is a teacher.He is very honest.He is hardworking.He goes to school regularly.He always does his homework.He plays cricket.He is a good boy.All the teacher and friend like him very much.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Steemit community

Welcome to the steemit family dear @edidionggeffy. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

please add more tags to your post. Use tags like #introduceyourself #newcomers #achievement1 #yourcountry for introduction post.

For the verification of Achievement 1 You must be holding A Page having your username joining date and country written over it,
Also take care of Tags : #achievement1 #yourcountry !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38