Achievement 01 myself introduction/@maliktariq/29/06/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everyone 👋

IMG_20210629_125053.jpg

Assalam o alaikum/Hy steamers
I am so happy to be a part of this fabulous platform.
This is a wonderful platform to propagate the zeal of people.

Introduction
My name is maliktariq.My father name is AhmadAli.I am Pakistani more than it I am Muslim.I was born in Punjab in 1988. .I belong to Punjab .My language is Urdu and I also used to speak Urdu because it is our mother tongue.

Education.
My Primary School was Government High School and I also get my middle education from government school and I did my matric from Government High School Churasta Mian Khan.
My collage study in government degree college Depalpur

images (3).jpeg

Study of college
Then I go to college name is government degree Depalpur and I am still studying in govt colleges of punjab university campis. education enhance our ability.

Working experience
My name is Malik Tariq Zaman. I work in my naghban agriculture shop This is my own shop. I come to my shop at 8:30 in the morning and open the shop.
And I deal very well with all my customers and communicate with them very well.

IMG_20210514_110918.jpg

Sports.
My passion is to do a good business and I have to become a good businessman.I also used to play cricket because it is my favourite hobby.I m doing ics(engineering) and I will become a software engineer InshaAllah.

Best friend
Haji Rajab Ali is my best friend.He is my class fellow.He lives my near house.His father is a teacher.He is very honest.He is hardworking.He goes to school regularly.He always does his homework.He plays cricket.He is a good boy.All the teacher and friend like him very much.

FB_IMG_1624789935100.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to steemit. I hope all your projects come true.
I want to invite you to the new community for companies
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-165917
Your business looks great and I know it will continue to expand, in this community your company can be part and show your activities. To learn a little more and get some of the benefits, read this helpful post.
https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/welcome-to-steem-business-activity-or-introduction-business-magazine-power-up-reward-general-rules-and-badges

 3 years ago 

Sir my achievement 1 non verified please help me achievement 1 veriftion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38