Achievement 1 my introduction 20.07.2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings to all the members working in this committee. Today is Monday, July 20, 2021

IMG_20210720_101956_524.jpg

DUA

Hello friend, how are you? I hope all is well. I am also healthy and well. May Allah Almighty keep all my friends happy and grant them long life and halal sustenance and may Allah keep them away from worries forever.

My introduction

Friends, first let me introduce myself. Father's name is Saleh Mohammad. My country's name is Pakistan. I bring it to Mianwali district of Punjab province in Pakistan. The city of Pakistan is very beautiful. We have three brothers and one sister. We have four siblings in total. Both my father and my mother are still alive. May Allah Almighty keep the shadow of my father and mother forever

My education

Friends, I have studied up to middle school. I have studied up to middle school in my hometown. After that I dropped out of school. It is considered a board in Pakistan. I studied Quran in a mosque in my city.

my work

Because my education was work, no one could apply for a job. Then I started working in the fields. It is our livelihood.

My hobby

My favorite sport is cricket and sometimes we play volleyball. I am a good cricketer I just bat, we and my friends have participated in many tournaments, some we win, some we lose and some we lose

Friend

IMG_20210618_122946_513.jpg

Many of my friends with whom I chat but most of the time I spend time with friends are Atif Iqbal Iqbal Mohammad Thaqleen and Mohammad Nawaz We live together most of the time and Atif Iqbal works hard and Thaqleen is becoming a tailor master May Allah Almighty grant us all a long life and keep our love and sincerity with each other - Amen

Sort:  

Congratulations ! You Got Upvote by Youth Club Community.

Support with delegation !

50, 100, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 4000, 5000

 3 years ago 

Ok

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit world. I hope you learn more thing in this platform.

Hi @maikshazib,I am inform when your post has been verified, So you can still write the next Achievement.

Achievement 02: Basic Security on Steem

You can write the next achievement I will provide you a GUIDE bY @cryptokannon.

This guide is very useful for you, and you can made a post easily.

And also one thing you can add Tags correctly.

Good Luck.

ReGARD:

@muhammadsameer

hey dear @malikshazib, You have made a very nice introduction.
for verification you need to add an image tov your profile.

 3 years ago 

کون سی

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @malikshazib,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67