Achievement 1 Introduction My Self on Steemit ||@maliknaik8||

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Eid Mubarak to all steemit family,

  • I hope you are all well. I am also well.
    I heard about this steemit from my friend,then I learn a lot about this website and make account and now I am writing my introduction post on Newcomers Community. So let's start without wasting of time

Introduction My Self

Screenshot_2022-05-05-08-57-07-19.jpg

  • My name is Ali Akbar I belong to Saba Wala a small village in Punjab. I am a 23 year old and we are five siblings. . I am unmarried and ,we all live together.

About My Village

In this post I want to tell you in some detail about my village. It is a small village in Basirpur, a small town in Okara district. . The main occupation of the people here is farming and raising livestock. Most of the people here are educated. And they give good education to their children. There are very good educational facilities in our village. There are two government schools. Popular crops of our village are potato, wheat, maize and paddy. The land in our area is very fertile and every crop is very good.

IMG_20220423_164215.jpg

About My Education

Now I want to tell you about my education. I am doing MA English. From the beginning I was very good in English. That's why I chose this field. I want to become a teacher after completing my education ,so that I can play an important role in educating the children of my village.

Screenshot_2022-05-05-08-31-25-94.jpg

About my Skills

In addition I have many skills, like I have very skillful in MS office. And lead generation and now I am learning social media marketing. Now I make a profile in fiverr and upwork.com. I worked with different companies. I hope I become a good freelancer in future.

Untitled.png

Hobby

I am very fond of playing cricket and I also watch cricket matches with great interest. My favorite player is Shahid Khan Afridi. He was a famous all-rounder of Pakistan. Besides, now I like Shaheen Shah Afridi very much. I learn a lot from their bowling. Whenever I free , I go to play cricket with my friends. We also play cricket at night. I am a bowling all-rounder.
As well as playing cricket, I love to travel and take pictures of good things. I love to visit beautiful places.

IMG_20220501_141258.jpg

Screenshot_2022-05-01-13-22-59-31.jpg

Work

Along with my education, I help my father in his work. My father is a chef and barber. I have learned a lot from him. I make very good biryani. I also make different types of food. Every like my cooking and appreciate me.

IMG_20220501_141119.jpg

How I Know about Steemit?

My cousin @imranbani told me about this website. He has recently started working on this website. I learned a lot from him about this website. He told me that you can visit this website. There are many things you can learn as well as make money. You can also learn cryptocurrency. I have recently started learning about cryptocurrency. I hope I can learn more from this website. . If you find any mistake in my post, I will apologize.

Thanks to all for visiting my post

Special thanks to

@ngoenyi

@juichi

@event-horizon

@hassanabid

@steemcurator03

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit.

May I ask, why you used #krsuccess tag, and could you please share another verification in response to this comment? Please make sure, it is clear and unedited.

 2 years ago 

Mam sorry to use #krsuccess tag,Pleaase verify my Achievement 1 .I wish to wish to work hard on Steemit and become successfull on this community .Again Sorry ,Please verify this post.

Please edit and make corrections in this post. Do not repost achievement tasks.

 2 years ago 

Mam edit my post ,please check and verify my post.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R1

Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://hive.blog/steemchessboard/@steemchessboard/someeznz9em3ap

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://som-landing.glitch.me/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64