My life my rules

Hello everyone myself LiaqaT Ali I'm from pakistan I have done my FSC in excellent grade now I'm doing my graduation in most famous university in Punjab I would like to introduce myself with steemit community I'm very happy to meet with all those who joined the steemit
Guys I'm new here now I will show you my photography
IMG_20210420_140419.jpg

here is my photo as an introduction now I will send my photography
IMG-20210419-WA0026.jpg

Guys u can see this it was a natural seeN I have saw it 3 days before and I captured it in my phone I was sent in Pakistan and India I was really an interesting picture

Now look at this photo
99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYvPL5mWuhyvn6Am7tfVpnnVrZybMPTPyZWJ2qcEe53XJQzBD6WbanZmoj6JqjUZXSvCNaKNjFwgJnsPXQ7zbG.jpeg

I have made it 1year before in oppo F17 pro it was really a good working condition phone and I'm very happy that it made me a good photographer I have made it 1year ago at see beach it's really an amaziNg scene I love this. Type of scenery
My lovely steemit family I will always show you an excellent photography that I hope you all become happy to see my photos
Thanks a lot newcomers community and millions of steemit family
@malikliaqatt

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @malikliaqatt , you capture it well. Have a good day and keep safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66027.93
ETH 3529.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16