Achievement 1 introduction myself @malikawais

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello everyone! I hope you're all staying safe & well. i'm writing here to introduce myself.

Snapchat-1552194280.jpg

I am Piyas Ahmed tho' my steemit name is john sand. I did this for a reason i believe a number of you've got already patterned that out.I am a large fan of Game Of Thrones and that i got this amazing name from there. excluding this small rationalization as i used to be expression, my real name is Piyas Ahmed. i'm a pc engineer, recently I've joined during a IT firm as a project manager. i'm a national of People's Republic of East Pakistan. Recently I actually have moved into capital of Bangladesh & my home city is Gazipur, a gorgeous dristrict of East Pakistan. i'm twenty five years previous & my dream was to be a proud member of East Pakistan arm force. tho' my dream has not got an ideal end. currently i am following my new dream, a proud pc engineer UN agency provides for his family & his country.

IMG_20220203_133119.jpg

We ar a family of seven. Me, my mother, my father, my elder sister,my niece,my adult female & my brother in law. Recently i've got married , my married life is barely one month previous. My father could be a doctor who's a non-public service holder currently. My father could be a nice inspiration on behalf of me. he's one in all the foremost timely man I actually have ever seen. He served in East Pakistan Army for twenty four years. My mother could be a terribly sweet woman, she could be a house adult female. She took nice guardianship people which may not be represented in few words. tho' American state and my relation ware living isolated from her still currently she's terribly concern concerning our health and emotions. The issue I most like concerning her is, she take guardianship of our mental & emotional health. My elder sister and her husband board Germany. they need a 1 year previous daughter. The unhappy half is, I couldn't see my baby kinswoman in real as a result of she could be a German national & they failed to return to East Pakistan however. I solely see her just about through video calls.

I am a awfully positive person. I dont like negativity in something. when I attempt to ignore all the negativity however someday I fail. however i am making an attempt onerous to envision whats positive things {are|ar|area unit|square American stateasure} around me & what quality I will undergo my folks .

IMG_20220203_132926.jpg

IMG_20220203_133006.jpg

I am a sports amative person. i really like to play numerous varieties of sports and additionally I fancy observance them or following them. Cricket is in my blood. From my childhood I had {experienced|experienced |full-fledged|fully fledged|intimate|intimate with|knowledgeable|knowledgeable concerning|old|older|practiced|practised|seasoned|veteran|old|skilled|tough|toughened} my craze about this sports. Still currently I dont miss one chance to play cricket or fancy observance it.
I additionally fancy hanging around with my friends. as a result of my friends {are|ar|area unit|square American stateasure} important and delighful to me. I bear in mind those months once my oldsters visited Germany and that i was on their own during this country however my friends gave American state a large support that i will be able to bear in mind for an extended while. Friends will build your life heap easier that one issue I learnt throughout that point. we tend to all have special bonds between U.S.A..

Snapchat-391413513.jpg

Finally i might wish to convey my sidekick @hamzawatto for connecting American state to such a gorgeous platform of steemit. I hope everyone can want American state sensible luck and facilitate American state in my journey on Steemit

Sort:  

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @malikawais,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50