Achievement1 intro by @malikansar 15/10/21

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211016-001559.jpg

Assalam-o-alaikum...!

Me & my family.

Let me tell you about myself & my family. It is very big opportunity to introduce myself. I hope you all will be fine. My name is Malik Ansar. I'm 24 years old. I live with my parents. My friends call me Malik & this is also my nick name. I'm from Churasta mian khan. I'm humble and caring boy. I'm tall and healthy halling from a middle class family. We are 7 family members, three brothers & 2 sisters among our parents. I'm elder of my one brother & one sister.
My father is a barber. He also knows in his profession. He works hard to sustain the family.
My mother is a housewife. She always engaged in house chores. My mom tells me nice stories every day.

Screenshot_20211016-001523.jpg

Screenshot_20211016-001618.jpg

My chores.

My life is full of experiments & achievements, there are success & failure also in my life.
Yet I continue to update myself to be the better version of myself. My father and my mother have been much source of encouragement and motivational to me.
During summer vacations, I visit my grandparent .i love my family very much and enjoy spending time with them. I like to help my mom in kitchen. And I love time management and discipline in life.

Screenshot_20211016-001626.jpg

Screenshot_20211016-001637.jpg

Best friend.

Everybody needs a best friend in his life because we need someone on whom we can trust. Luckily, M. Sajid is my best friend and I trust him more than anyone else. He is very good in studies and always good marks in class tests and examinations.
He loves challenges and feels proud when he wins the challenges. He always says to me ( trust too much kill you). We play together In the district Tournament final when everyone lost the hope of winning. It was him and me who chased that big target and won the match.

Screenshot_20211016-001611.jpg

Screenshot_20211016-002107.jpg

Education

I passed my matriculation in 2016 from Government High School Churasta mian Khan , then I took admission in degree college Depalpur. Now I'm studying in Bachelor from Punjab university Lahore as a private student

My hobby

As you also read before this you can easily understand my hobby. Cricket. Yes cricket is my favorite hobby and famous sport too. It make me feel healthy, fit and stronge man. It make me feel confident and proud of what I am. I started playing cricket when I was a kid of 5 years old. I hit long sixes. I inspired from Mr. Shahid Khan Afridi. I play cricket seriously and focusing each and every ball.

Spacial mention

@hassanabid
@vvarishyy
@hadiermedhi
@rashid001
@cryptocanon

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @malikansar,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34