Achievement 1 Through My Introduction At Steemit by @malikahmadjhuhh

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum

I’m new here I hope all of you welcome me because im new here steemit is very good for online earning im here to get money please encourage my work so that i work hard here i start my introduction here because steemit community requires us as first achievement im starting my introduction

FAF6B864-D9BC-42A8-B3FD-9CC048233AD9.jpeg

Name and Age

My name is @malikahmadjhuhh My age is 19 and i ask my brother for online work he suggest me steemit

Education

Without education we are nothing if we don’t get educated we are nothing we should get education to success in our life I get admission at Educator’s Hujra shah muqeem and pass the matric exam from here after that i get admission in Punjab college dipalpur and starting study FSc medical in class 12
B4C4FF82-543F-46B7-AB22-65C37CA6027E.jpeg
soruce

Dream

I want to become army officer to serve my whole nation and protect my country from our worst enemies and protect the borders of my country

Hobbies

Cricket is my hobby i play it in the morning and also at evening to become a good player of my city i work hard to play better And better i play with my team

how i know about steemit

Today im late from my college so i cant go to college and my brother go to shop to get money im worried how he can get money by online working then i ask him about it and he tell me about steemit

special mention

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

regards

@malikahmadjhuhh

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @malikahmadjhuhh,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42