Achievment post#1 by @ maliha farhan through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

204594974_167168092105143_4019397163771039150_n.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum how are you doing all members.
I am new here and want to introduce myself to all of you

Here is My Achievement 1 post

Introduction :

I am maliha Farhan 30 years old
I belong to Lahore a beautiful city of Pakistan
Currently I am living in Japan

Qualification:

I am graduated from the renowned University of Punjab ( Punjab University
and I also know little bit Japanese

My work:

I have 2 years experience of in-school teaching ( I think I am a teacher by birth

I know about graphic designs and can make some if I have a mood

Family

We are 5 siblings 2 brothers and 3 sisters including me ( I am the last one )
I have also a grand mother

Hobby:

My hobby is reading novel
watch Netflix and try different recipes

Reference:

I am invited by @ sea pearl
She is also a newcomer but enjoying it very much she told me clearly about this platform
I think I will enjoy this platform
Hope so you people like my short introduction I am not much talkative but tried to clear in my concepts

This is my achievement post #1

Mentioning @cryptokannon to get my post verified

Thank you very much
Regards maliha farhan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome Nice to see you here

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Congratulations you have been verified. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

R1

 3 years ago 

Jazzak Allah stay blessed Aameen

 3 years ago 

Hi, @malihafarhan,

Your post has been supported by @graceleon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank You for your kindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83