Achievement 1 introduction to new commer's community |25-05-2023|@maliabbas

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello everyone i hope you all are well.I am going to post my achievement 1 post here for verification. So i hope guys you welcome me to this platform.
IMG_20230525_203628_646.jpg

#My Introduction:
My name is Warda Baloch and i amount 24 year old.I love to write blog on food and planting.
#My Country:
basically i am from Alipur.Its my town in my town mostly the people are doing hard work.My town is famous for good schooling nd for education.My country name is Pakistan.
#My Qualification:
I am studying in Master. I doing master in Computer Science.
#Experience Crypto:
Yes I have little bit experience in crypto. I learn some basics from social media courses. I have binance account i spend my little bit time on binance nd learn crypto from there.
#Hobby and Passion:
My hobby is planting. I like to make vlogs nd videos on utube.
#What sort of posts i will post on steemit?
I will post my vlog video and i will post my blog video on food and planting.
#How i found Steemit:
My fellow telling me about course of Steemit. She invites me from the link of her mentor @hamzayousufzai.He is working on steemit from one year.
#How i found Steemit:
I discovered steemit through comprehensive course on udemyudemy where i had Privilege from the esteemed instructor @hamzayousufzai.
#My Social media:
https://instagram.com/wardacollectionalipur?igshid=ZGUzMzM3NWJiOQ==

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @maliabbas Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 last year 

Thank u mam

 last year 

Welcome 😊 to steemit

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45