Achievement 1 by @malagafc in Newcomers community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My name is Ugwu Chidiebere Emmanuel and i am 21 years of age. I was born in Enugu state in the easthern part of Nigeria. I was raised in Enugu, one of the most populous state in the easthern part of nigeria. I finished my primary academic session at Maranatha foundation school then secondary at st patrick's college emene. I am an instrument player, i play the bass guitar.

20211014_174008.jpg

I have a little knowledge of cryptocurrency but i am inquisitive to learn more about it through steemit. I love teaching people the things i know how to do much, so they can be very good at it . That's the reason i joined the steemit community to know more knowledge on cryptocurrency.
I will be creating posts on anything i find interesting on my everyday life. I hope my post will be of benefit to the steemit platform and it users.
I'm grateful to @swaylee for introducing me to the steemit platform where i will have the chance to share my knowledge about the things that am interested in. I'm looking forward to working with you all at steemit and also earn another source of income through it.

Thank You Very Much.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@malagafc, I welcome you to this great platform. Your decision to join us here was timely and indeed the best for the season. For more information, kindly visit #steemitblog to get details on community updates as well #Newcomers-community for your achievement task guide

Your Achievement task has been verified. You may now continue with the next achievement task.

Rate – 3

 3 years ago 

Am very grateful thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Welcome 🙏🏾

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the platform bro, with hard work and determination, we might surpass our mentor @swaylee.

 3 years ago 

Thanks am glad to be here

 3 years ago 

Welcome fam, Hopefully your Achievement gets verified speedyly so we can move on the next one. Plus the pleasure is all mine, we are happy to have you

 3 years ago 

Thanks @swaylee

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

ThAnks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @malagafc,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much i am glad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56