You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 1TASK:INTRODUCE YOURSELF

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

You're very much welcome here miss. The same @breeze.com brought u eh. I love that. You'll certainly meet new people here. You love kids that's great! You can join the #steemkids comnunity. It's a fun place to be.

You're welcome. Please let your #cameroon tag be among the first 3 tags

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is beautiful @majerius .Your welcome is so warm.God bless you

 3 years ago 

God bless you too bro

 3 years ago 

God bless you people for me @breeze and @majerius.

 3 years ago 

Hello majerius thank you for welcoming me,the way uou sound seems were both introduced by the same person.i really do love kids and thanks for telling me about the kids community,are you a member to the kids community already,if yes tell me more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48