You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself on steemit 20/07/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Waouh you're welcome brother! I know the Florence nightingale institute i have an aunt who studied there too. You really are multifacetedly talented. I love your intro post it's very brief and every info is there.
Congrats and welcome to the Steemit community. You're welcome and I know you'll learn and teach us more about the nursing Département. I know of a nurse @nafisatu you can start by following her posts . And remember, consistency is the key on this platform.
Do well to add the tags #newbie #steemit #steemexclusive and maybe #nursing to your tags please

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for recommending my post bro

Thanks bro we are one in the building.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72