Achievement 1: My 1st Post @majedseo

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Assalamualaikum my dear friends how are you all hope you are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah,

Hello friends my full name is md majedul Islam my username is @majedseo, and my age is 44. I live in Mymensingh, Bangladesh. I completed MSc in Physics from Saad University and College. We are three of my first introduction to this platform. And I'm going to share with you about me. brothers. I am the eldest of three brothers. I have one son and one daughter. I heard about the system from my cousin and then watched YouTube videos.


I was so inspired by it that I became very interested in opening an account.

I like to play cricket football chess I like to travel I like to read poetry books, watch plays and even travel. I like to hang out with friends. I spend time with my children whenever I get time. I love my parents very much. I always like to speak the truth and associate with honest people.
I hope you all help me grow this steemit platform and encourage me to work I will try my best.

Thank you everyone

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @majedseo welcome to steem

I heard about the system from my cousin.

Submit your cousin's username.

Thank you

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
My cousin's name is @bakul1
Thank You,

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

can you plz share a picture with your friend @ bakul1

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post.
I shared my Google Meet photo with my cousin. Please see my post and extend your helping hand to me.

Thank You.

 last year 

Hello
@majedseo

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

@majedseo
Welcome

 last year 

@majedseo
Welcome

 last year 

@majedseo
Welcome

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39