Achievement 2 //Basic Security on Steemit //@maja786//15,january ,2022

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Achievement 2 Basic Security on Steemit @maja786.png

Hello Every One,

I hope you are all well I will be well too Allah Almighty will give you a healthy long life This website is very good and I like it very much I have worked on many online websites before I have done but I have to put my second post in this family. I will explain this post to you with full explanation, so let's start without wasting time.

BASIC SECURITY ON STEEMIT

I hope you are all well I will be well too Allah Almighty will give you a healthy long life This website is very good and I like it very much I have worked on many online websites before I have done but I have to put my second post in this family. I will explain this post to you with full explanation, so let's start without wasting time.

QUESTION NUMBER 1

DO YOU KNOW EACH OF THESE KEYS FUNCTION AND RESTRICTION ?

Yes I know all these keys and functional restrictions they are 5
These keys function and destruction or help to make better activity on steam without these keys and function you cannot perform any activity on steemit in this post I will explain in detail so let's start without wasting of time.
They are ,

Active key
Memo key
Master password
private key
posting key

Active key

Active key used for power up and power down and it is used for financial transaction, for financial transaction mean to transfer your steam to another wallet or steam account,

Memo key

This key is used for send and receive secret messages for example any application to steemit help centre . With the help of key you can send and receive secret messages.

posting key

With the help of key. you can comment in a post vote in a post ,power up and down ,for with the help of key you can editing a post and with this key you can follow any account.
Master password
Master password are the bone marrow of your steemit account, without master password you cannot perform any activity on steemit, if your master password loss or anyone access ,your account are ban or stolen, therefore you can good take care of your master password .you can safe where not access anyone. I saved my master password in Google drive, mobile gallery and computer gallery therefore my master password is verysafe and secure.

OWNER KEY

If you can recover your lost password with this help of ki you can recover your lost password it says not wrong this ki help to recover your lost password.

QUESTION NUMBER 2

HAVE YOU RETRIEVED ARE YOU KEYS ON STEEMIT ?

I know the importance of steemit keys. I know without these keys you cannot perform any activity on steemit .with this key you can perform any activity .so you can save it very secure. I save my keys on Google drive and I printing in a page so my keys are very safe and secure.

QUESTION NUMBER3

DO YOU PLAN TO KEEP YOUR MASTER PASSWORD ?

Master password are the bone marrow of your steemit account, without master password you cannot perform any activity on steemit, if your master password loss or anyone access ,your account are ban or stolen, therefore you can good take care of your master password .you can safe where not access anyone. I saved my master password in Google drive, mobile gallery and computer gallery therefore my master password is verysafe and secure.

QUESTIION NUMBER 4

HOW TO POWER UP/

For power up to first of all click on wallet after clicking on wallet you can see steam option click on steam option a new small pages open where you can see power up option click on power up a new page is often where you can power up your steam.
Opera Snapshot_2022-01-15_104100_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-15_105050_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-15_104205_steemitwallet.com.png

HOW TO TRANSFER YOUR STEEM TOKEN TO ANOTHER STEEM USER ACCOUNT ?

For transfer your stay in token to another user account first of all open your steam account then you can see wallet option click on violet option a new page is open click on steam option after clicking on steam option you can see transfer option click on transfer option after transfer option you can see a new page where you can transfer your steam talking to another user account
Opera Snapshot_2022-01-15_104415_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-15_104440_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-15_104455_steemitwallet.com.png

Thanks to all very much of reading my post.

special thanks to

@amjadsharif

@hassanabid

@vvarishay

@amjadsharif

@cryptocannon

@negoni

@xkool

Sort:  

Hi
Good to see you're on Steemit. Welcome. Achievement task 2 confirmed. Don't forget to follow the Steemit rules. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate 2

Steemit Turkey represantative

 3 years ago 

Hi, @maja786,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45