Compilation of Achievements 2 Completed by @maithalithakur. 09.06.21

hi steemains joined Steemit the previous month. I am @maithalithakur. I am very happy join in this platform. And I got to learn a lot from this and also I tried a lot of new things as well. I have completed achievement tasks 1-6 and it was really an exciting opportunity. All thanks to @cryptokannhis was my second introduction post for this awesome platfrom Steemit.

images (10)-01-01-01.jpeg

I am from india.To starting something at any platfrom , I think it's very helpful and best idea to introduce Ourselves. It's very necessary to make friends and also gives feedback and votes inspire me to put more effort into making my.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This account is fake.
She is an indian youtuber/ singer.
This person is faking his identity please report this account.
@cryptokannon @tarpan .

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-15 at 02.00.27.jpeg

 3 years ago 

Ohh ok ok, it's good to see that this account is already reported.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43