Achievement 1 @mair786: This is my introduction post to steemit .

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi everyone and to the steemit family everywhere, my first time of being here. Hope am welcomed? I wish to introduce myself.
IMG_20211224_171110_882.jpg
It's me on this picture
Hear is my self Umair Farooq My name Muhammad Mansha I Am 20 year old I Am from Pakistan
My study area

IMG-20211224-WA0032.jpg
I Am student of 2nd year
I learn about Electrical Technology at Government college of Technology Sahiwal.
It is good college for skills
My college area is neat and clean
You also see in this picture

IMG-20211224-WA0031.jpg
And now you see in the picture this picture is my college entry gate and it's very beautiful look and I also it electrical technology
As you know I am write on the upper paragraph I learn electrical technology
And I am also know about Electrical Technology

Screenshot_20211224-173332.png
And you see this picture is me.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Hola @mair786, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

•Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

. Te invito a participar en el concurso que tiene la comunidad a través de este enlace: Comparte un TBT Navideño

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45