Achievement 1: Verification through self- introduction by @mamai80

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210521_185240.JPG

Thank you for giving me this wonderful
opportunity to introduce myself to anyone.

My name is Merlinda Alcos Patonongon, we are 8 members in my family including me, I am already 42 years of age, born on August 13,1979. I am currently residing at Mactan LapuLapu City Cebu Philippines, but my hometown is Mohon Tutay Pinamungajan Cebu. My strengths are my analytical approach, my human touch to the situation, my appreciable communication and presentation skills. I believe in being realistic. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with friends, sometimes cooking, listening to music, doing drama, reading , traveling and playing outdoor sports.

received_1091521104645619.jpeg

IMG_20210204_191932.JPG

Year 2011 is when I've meet my live-in partner, were live in for almost 10 years now, he is kind and a loving to my kids, and now were leaving in a happy family even in a middle of hardship in life but were still happy.

But, when my company is giving me the opportunity to sent me here in Japan to work, I grab the opportunity just for my family. I left my family even it so hard for me, but I need to, because I want to give them a better life.

As of now I amm here in Japan for two years , I almost complete my 3 years contract, Im so excited to see my family soon, to be with them again.

By joining Steemit is a biggest opportunity, being a first timer is not easy but im trying my very best to make things possible. I am hoping to all of you here in steemit to please do support me.

Thank you and goodluck to all of us guys.

Lastly I would like to give my heartfelt thanks to @juichi for sharing this platform to me.

I would like to mention,
@cryptokannon
@bright-obias
Thank you so much for your support.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome
Am new too

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Community! You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

For further information on the next achievement task, you can visit the post of @cryptokannon here : Achievement 2 mentor by @cryptokannon : Basic Security on Steem

Always checked pinned posts and announcements in the Newcomers Community, you will learn a lot from there.

I invite you to also join Steemit Philippines Community and PromoSteem.

Curators Note: Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @julstamban

 3 years ago 

Hi, @maimai80,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @sm-shagor for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51