Achievement 1: Introduction and verification by @mahmudubaida131

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello steemians, I just joined and this is my first post here. It's great to be a new user.
My name is Mahmud ubaida,

I am 18 years old. I come from Kazaure, a province in jigawa. i am a student in Jigawa state Institute of Information Technology (JSIIT). Actually I am very interested in typing because the am reading is Computer science and love trying new things,

IMG_20210227_112853_927.jpg

Enough introduction and let's talk about steemit. Honestly, at first I didn't really know about Steemit so a friend came and told me about how you can make money by writing a post. Hearing about "earning" I was interested. And finally I created a steemit account. Hopefully all the friends who read this will vote for me. But despite all that I'm passionate about steemit, I love writing and I love sharing experiences, and steemit is the perfect place to do that.

#achievement1 #newcomer #steemcurators #bright-obias #steemexclusive #steemit
#wesley11 #offia

FOLLOW ME @mahmudubaida131

Sort:  

@mahmudubaida131 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

We welcome you to steemit community, please your introduction is too small. We don't know where you come from. And also the tags too you didn't brought your country. Please I will like to draw your attention to this, smeemit is not fast earning platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77