Achievement 1 : Introduction Post By @mahmuda28

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum. How is everyone? I hope everyone is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. This is my second post on Steemit. I am very happy to be here.

20211028_122318.jpg

My name is Mahmuda Begum. My username is h mahmuda28. I live in Bangladesh. I live in Saidpur police station of Nilphamari district. I am a housewife. My husband works as a goldsmith in Saidpur Plaza.

My family has four members. Me, my husband and my two daughters. My father is dead. My mother was a housewife. We are six brothers and sisters. All my sisters are married.

20211028_122339.jpg

I can do handicrafts like sewing, draw designs on sarees, make all kinds of products with paper, plastic, also make different kinds of recipes. Also I like to draw. I have been interested in drawing since childhood. However, I did not go to any art school or learn.

The business situation has been very bad for the last two years due to coronavirus Our financial situation is not much better Due to the increase in the price of gold, the demand of buyers is less Due to this, our family situation is bad at present So I was interested in joining Steamite. As far as I'm concerned about this platform, I think I can make a good position here someday, God willing.

Until today, everyone will be well and healthy ৷ God bless you.

Sort:  

@svm038 help me to verify her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74