Achievement 5 task4 : Steemdb.io reviews websites

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago
Hi. Today i will discuss concerning SteemBD another necessary tool in steemit you wish to grasp. The name of the online website is https://steemdb.io/. thanks @justyy

1.png

steemdb.io may be a tool in steemit will show any steemit user an summary of his or anybody's account activities.

1. however do I see the "recent history"?

To see the recent history with the steemdb.io tool, you may visit the location with the link I wrote on top of, then move to the search possibility that is situated at the highest right corner of the screen and explore for the steemit username you want to ascertain for it's activities. I this case i'll be victimisation my account for reference. See image below.

2.png

2. however do I check the various activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc.

After you input the username on the area provided. to ascertain the various activities on steemdb.io, you click on activity tab and you may see a sink containing all the data on activities.

3.png

3. however do i do know WHO has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged?

To do that, click on social tab and a sink containing informations like follower, following reblogged. to induce additional concerning click them and you may get the mandatory details you would like.

4.png

4. however do I check my option Power?

When you explore for the of selection the on steemdb.io, the option power seems at the highest right corner of your screen, on my account it shows zero.

5.png

Thanks for reading through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41