Achievement 5 Task 1 -- Review steem world.org by @mahmadjee

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi @steemitblog i am new on steemit platform. now i am going to create my 5th post about understanding steem world tools.my @mahmadjee.
login to my steemworld.org and then click dashboard.

Source

Dashboard showing house :

2.png
Source

steemworld.org main interface showing this house regarding all basic functions in steemworld.org

  • Reward define
  • Delegation
  • Votes Count
  • Account Operations
  • Curation and Beneficiary Rewards
  • Upvote Weights

Reward define

This is my rewards define is forwards unit of mensuration.

3.png
Source

This Rewards aestival unit of mensuration showing my recods unit of mensuration here to seem at :

  • Curation SP = zero
  • Auther SP = 3.32
  • Steem = 0
  • SBD = 1.85
  • Total = 10.16

Delegations:

Delegation happens once steem power is rapt from one user account to a singular. It displays records of delegations moving out so those returning into associate account. its increase once user will upvote by my account.

Two varieties of Delegations:

  • Incoming back Delegation:
  • Out Going Delegation:

In returning Delegation:

In returning delegations unit of mensuration helpful once user delegate steem power for you.

4.png
Source

  • Out Going Delegation:

Outgoing delegation means that once i'm sharing steem power to a singular user is.

5.png
Source

  • Votes Count Here:

We can besides seeing and enumerating votes, Incoming upvotes, and Outgoing upvotes here see this footage like this.

Incoming and Outgoing Votes Are:

6.png
Source

Out Going Charts upvotes

7.png
Source

Incoming and Outgoing Votes Are:

8.png
Source

Incoming No Flag like this.

9.png
Source

Outcoming No Flag.

10.png
Source

Account Operations:

Account operatives see my rewards in my accounts.

11.png
Source

Curation and Beneficiary Rewards:

Those rewards that steem users can assail the post see unit of mensuration here.

Author rewards:

This unit of mensuration some author rewarded of my account for pat seven days before payout footage seen this f

footage.

12.png
Source

Curation rewards:

This is a curation reward in my rewards.

13.png
Source

Benefeciary rewards:

14.png
Source

Upvote price

When you open the dashboard you discover the value of your upvote previous you as I even have shown the value of my upvote below among the screenshot is here to seem at.

15.png
Source

my value is 0.
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18