Achievement1 - My Instruction to Steemit | @mahmad112

Hello Steemit People!

Introducing Myself

My Name Is Ahmad Khokhar. I am From Lahore. I am 25 years old. I am Graduated From Lums University in Ms. Computer Science in 2018.

1EFE81D2-0F57-4BE0-A26D-E4AA7180A5CD.jpeg

My Family:

I Have Two Brothers and 1 Sister. One Brother Is School Teacher, and one Brother Is Owen Business
all sisters and Brothers are Married. My Father Name is M Amin. He Is a Mechanical engineer.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-08 at 22.16.38.jpeg

My Hobbies:

I love traveling because it always seems like a fresh start. And I get to see different places and cultures. One special thing about traveling is meeting new people.
WhatsApp Image 2021-09-08 at 22.15.01.jpeg

Favorite Areas:

I love going to mountain areas because there is a sense of serenity and exhilaration that surrounds me. When I go hiking in mountain areas, I feel this sense of accomplishment and a deep connection to nature.

Hiking is a great way to explore new terrain and see things from a different perspective. Mountain hiking offers many benefits, from increased physical activity to the environment-friendly aspect of adhering to "leave no trace" principles while exploring the wilderness. Mountain hiking should not be undertaken casually but by someone who has experience with outdoor recreation.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-08 at 22.15.02.jpeg

About Me:

I love Graphic Designing. Blogging, Art, sketching, and content writing.
I play Video Games Like Pubg, Ludo, and Defi Games. I Love Travelling and Nature. I love Mountain Hiking.

Thanks For Reading and seeing My Introduction Post. I hope you guys will Like My Post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45