ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

MYSELF:

Hello! Steemit family. My name is Emmanuel Udeoji. I am 21 years old. I am Nigerian and particularly hail from Anambara State however I reside in Enugu State. I am physically 6'1ft tall and dark skinned in complexion. I just discovered Steemit and am extremely happy about it. I cannot wait to explore and share what I have to offer to everyone!

IMG_20210914_175147.jpg

EDUCATION AND CAREER

I am currently a student of the College of Medicine, University of Nigeria, Enugu campus in my third year of study.
My career ambition ranges from a variety of things which I love doing so much and one of them is being able to cater for a person's life. Life is precious!. This has driven me to join the medical field.

HOBBIES

I must say I have a lot of hobbies which in fact is a good thing. I am very good is making art; fine arts, digital arts, painting, pencil and so on. With art I am able to express a lot of abstract ideas and unapologetically I am proud of such talent. Below are some of my artworks

IMG_20201206_121428_077.jpg

IMG_20200831_094014_183.jpg

IMG_20210121_081120_314.jpg

IMG_20201203_173715_429.jpg

My other hobbies; learning new things on the internet and from people, meeting new people, video games, basketball, movies and more.

MY CRYPTO CURRENCY EXPERIENCE

My experience and knowledge about crypto is quite excellent ranging from use cases and analysis. For two years I've spent my time studying the ups, downs and anatomy of crypto currency in the financial market. But as they say learning never ends, I'm looking forward to joining the crypto academy and gaining more crypto knowledge.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

My friends @samsterm-1000, @omarion1 have been nudging me to join steemit and I finally mustered the muscle to join and I'm amazed at the number of good content I found already. Happy about this and thanks to them!

WHAT I CAN OFFER TO THE COMMUNITY

I sincerely hope and promise to offer my best here on Steemit, what I know about art and its beauty and yet on so many other things.

Special thanks to @emmanuel-malume, @whitestallion, @omarion, @samsteem1000, @campusconnectng for enlightening me about the steem ecosystem.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Omoo you pack talent o. Welcome to the family boss. Maybe 1 day I go pay you steem make you help me run am

Of course boss.

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro... your artwork is enthralling.
You could join this campusconnect challenge of drawing the portrait of Tommy Shelby, i believe you stand a chance to win
https://steemit.com/hive-120962/@campusconnectng/campus-games-season2-week-3-art-potrait-drawing-a-portrait-of-tommy-shelby

Steem on bro!

Thank you for the support! @callytob. Will hop on it

 3 years ago 

Welcome man.. I'm already a fan of mahleyarts. Wishing you the best

Thanks for the support man. Appreciate!

 3 years ago 

Welcome Bro...wow,you draw so well.

Appreciate the love. Thanks!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @mahley

 3 years ago 

Hi @mahley,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to #steemingcurators and #cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow #steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Thank you! Will most definitely take part.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit bro. Do well to make it worthwhile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56