first Achievement : My introduction to steemit community @mahishines

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

2EAF76B8-2FFA-4F4F-9026-1F5A105348FF.jpeg

Hello steemians!!
I hope you are in a good health. It’s a great honour for me to become a part of such an amazing community.
I am Masih Ullah Jan, i am 27 year old, belongs to one of the remote area of Pakistan.

My Education:
I got my early education in my village where I was good in studies and other curricular actitves. Throughout my academic career, I maintained a good and stable position and awarded with Merit scholarship for my graduation. I did BS-Economics from institute of Management sciences, Peshawar Pakistan and then got admission in Pakistan top university for masters in economics.
Hobbies and interests:
I am a simple but an interactive, and honest person. My hobbies include playing badminton, watching football, reading books and blogs, travelling, making meals for my family and talking to strangers and making them my good friends.

I want to share my thoughts through writing but i had no as such interactive platform then I heard about this platform from my cousin. I got inspired and made an account on this amazing platform.
I hope i can connect to many like minded people here with whom i can share my thoughts, my food recipes, travelling diaries etc etc.
Thank you for considering my first post worth reading.
I will be happy if you guys give me valuable suggestions and key notes. ❤️
Let’s connect

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have successfully completed your Achievement 1 post. I see you have been inactive for a month now. Please start your journey here again and show us that you'll be active and don't get dormant. So that your post could be given an alternate upvote for this achievement task.

 3 years ago 

Thank you and i will be active from now onwards Inshaallah

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, we will upvote the active post below as an exchange

https://steemit.com/hive-130734/@mahishines/football-more-than-a-game

Greeter @saxopedia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86