Achievement1||My introduction in steemit||08.11.2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
Assalamualaikum dear friends, how are you all, I hope everyone is well. I too am well by the grace of God. I am a new user here and my user id @mahim22

IMG-20221109-WA0000.jpg

My name is Minnatul Islam Mahim. I am 17 years old and I am the first child in the family. I don't have anyone big, I'm the biggest. I am a shadow I am a shadow of Kutubdanga Sunflower Residential Model School. I am a shadow of class 10. I will give SSC exam this time and everyone will pray for me.

My father's and mathar's identity:

My father's name is Mohosin Sarkar. My father is a farmer and works in agriculture as well as in business. This small family of ours survives with this much income. The cost of my education is the cost of the family. We are 2 sisters and 1 brother. Dad's Seitku earns a lot of money.

My mother's name was Mst: Mukta Begum. My mother is not at home, she just stays close to home.

Family identity:

Everyone in my family lives together. My grandparents are all alive. I am the eldest son of my father and 2 brothers. I have given my identity above.

IMG_9l2iwi.jpg

I have many dreams in my life but I don't know if I can make them a reality. I want to get a good job after finishing reading and writing. I can earn a lot of money. I want to live happily in peace.

Reasons for motivation on the Steemit platform:

My best regards to everyone in the Steem for Tradition community. I joined the Discord channel on Steem for Traditions community. Then I took classes there. Then I learned from the Steem for Traditions community. After that I have no more ideas to @Rahul989 brother then I share the introductory post.

IMG_20221107_170615__01.jpg

IMG_20221107_170718__01.jpg

Finally, I would like to say:
I have many small dreams that I am trying to fulfill. Everyone pray for me. If these little dreams of mine come true. And I conclude by thanking you all for visiting my blog.

Best regards,
@mahim22


https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100041918324707

THANKS TO ALL

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Could you please share another verification picture with current date on it?

Please mention social media links which helped you to know about Steemit.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Don't Say to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69