Achievement 1: My Fast Steemit Introduction Post. @mahfuzabegum28

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

Assalamualiqum.

Hello, I am mahfuza begum. My steemit user ID is @mahfuzabegum28. I was born in December 1981 into a Muslim family.

My home is in the Nilphamari district's Saidpur town. The railway industry at Saidpur is well known. Saidpur is a peaceful city. My father was a government employee; he was dedicated to his profession. He was a good and honest man. We respect his views. He was a kind and honest person. We respect his point of view. In November 2018, my father passed away. My mother is a housewife who is always engaged in house chores.

We are two brothers and four sisters. Among six siblings, I am the third. In our childhood, we often quarreled with each other. I'm a housewife. In 1999, I got married. The husband is a decent and honest man as well. I have three kids. I have one son and two daughters. All of them are students. Though they are quite naughty they are very good kids. They are constantly attracted to me. Without me, they have no ability to think. They really care about me. They really look after me. While I'm sick and until I feel better, they take care of me.

I have a lot of hobbies. Reading, art, and traveling are some of my hobbies. Reading is the only thing that makes me joyful. In my free time, I enjoy listening to music. I also enjoy cooking. My cooking is highly popular with my children.

My family is unique. Everyone in my family is open-minded and supportive of different viewpoints. They always give me positive feedback and support. My family is my greatest strength; they always help me achieve all of my goals and boost my confidence to take on new challenges.I enjoy being extremely friendly with everyone I meet. Actually, I enjoy using social media equally. We can simply communicate our ideas to a large number of people. With our friends, we may discuss a variety of daily activities and send them our documents, including text, pictures, and videos. I can keep myself updated with the help of social media.On this platform, I'll make an effort to be well-positioned

How I came to the steemit platform

A few days ago, I came to know about steemit from my niece. My niece's house is about 30 km from my house.
Even though I don't usually go to their house, I keep in touch with them on the phone regularly.
Following that, my niece came to visit my house. Helped me to post my introduction post-presentation paper.
My niece's steemit user ID is @sumon03
And his steemit profile link:https://steemit.com/@sumon03/posts

I hope that if the respected people of the community check my post and approve me, I believe that I can do something better from here.

I shared with you the picture taken on the phone with my niece
May God bless you all.

Here is my Facebook profile link:
Facebook

Sort:  

@mahfuzabegum28
Assalamu Alaikum,
Since I invited you to this beautiful platform. Hope you will go far by working with integrity.
Thank You.

নতুন ইউজারদের এইপ্লাটফর্মে ইনভাইট করা প্রশংসনীয় একটি কাজ তবে কাউকে মিসগাইড করা উচিত নয় । একাধিক একাউন্ট তৈরি করা অবৈধ একটি কাজ । পরবর্তীতে কাউকে ইনভাইট করলে অবশ্যই থাকে এই প্লাটফর্মের নিয়ম নীতি সম্পর্কে অবগত করার চেষ্টা করুন ।

Hello,

please don't create multiple accounts. You should wait for a greeter to verify your publication.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ripon0630/avoid-creating-multiple-accounts-and-achievement-publication

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 11 months ago 

Greetings,

I am @sduttaskitchen steem representative from India.

I would love to welcome you to this beautiful platform of steemit.

Remember a few things before sharing content: -

  1. Say no to plagiarised content.
  2. Do not use copyrighted pictures.
  3. Share your post anywhere on the platform with proper hashtags.
  4. Never share the same post anywhere on the platform.
    For further details and guidance please contact me on Discord.

My community discord id: - meraindia

Wish you a successful journey.

 11 months ago 

Best wishes for you work with passion and get reward welcome

 10 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67