Achievement 1: Introduction post by @mahawaheed

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone,

I am so grateful to have myself part of this steemit platform. I will like to start all this by introducing myself.

Maha Waheed is my name. I am 20 of age and will be 21 this coming February.

I was born and raised in Sialkot city of Pakistan. For all my life of staying there, I have found out that the people here are most honest and friendly.
Patience is always what I preach both friends and family so I dislike nothing.

I am a medical student and was looking for best earning site then I was introduced by steemit.

Am looking for posts from others which will motivate me and teach me more about crypto.
I really hope I will obtain more knowledge and skills concerning crypto currencies.

@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @mahawaheed,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Congratulations, your achievement 1 has been verified by Haidermehdi, a member of Newcomers Greeters Team.

It's a very short introduction post. Perhaps you might want to add some hobbies, education history or anything else :)

Ps: Please don't do cross posting.

Cross posting refers to posts that are done in two or more communities. This is considered as cross-posting. Also posting these on other platform is also referred to as cross posting.

We're always here to help you if need any.

Country Representative Pakistan.
Haidermehdi!

Curators Note: R2

 2 years ago 

Thank you soo much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51