Inspiration of everyone is their own thoughts...

My name is magi. I am studying Computer Science engineering in chennai.
I usually have many thoughts of doing something in my life but i won't get any other ideas to finish those.

download.jfif

My hobby is watching movies and to solve some unknown problems. So my life keeps moving on...
I usually give value for many lives and in my point of view, i give much more space to the reverence and humanity.
My favorite game is football and i am techinical wise some what manageable in college wise...

interesting-facts.webp

At my start in the college, I dont even know to start the computer. That much lag i was in my life.
So, i just started myself from that point and also I got many ideas and I am on fire in that time to prove myself but no one approach me to get some help. In that time corona period came, obviously it was a disaster for everyone but I took that time in a proper way and used those period. Then I learnt many things from basic and keep on moving to next next level.
After the college was reopened, i was in the category to do some mini projects and the known levels is too high compared to before corona period...

download (1).jfif

Let you guys build yourselves...
I am the inspiration to myself...
Like me, everyone be !!!

images.jfif

                                                                         *PRACTICE MAKES THE MAN PERFECT*
Sort:  

...warm welcome to steemit. All the best as you explore this new and exciting world

For me the inspiration that each person has, comes out of himself, the external factors influence but do not dominate the inspiration itself.

yeah..you are right...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51