achievement 1 through my introduction at steemit by hiramaryam

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

A.o.a guys! Today,I am going to introduce myself to this steemit platform .I came to know that this platform is very best for online working.Now,I want to introduce myself

About me :

My name is Madiha Tufail.My user name is @madeeha8.Because I believe that 8 is my lucky number.
IMG-20211015-WA0018.jpg

Educational Status:

I was born in a small town of Punjab.I started my study career at a school in this town.

IMG20211029113851.jpg

I passed my matriculation in this school .And then I went to in prism College for my F.A(IT).Now,I am free.I am crazy about online work.That's the reason I am going this platform.
IMG-20211019-WA0010.jpg

How do I came to know about Steemit:

I have been searching for a good website for online work .I came to know about this platform from my friend.According to her Steemit is the best earning website.That's why I joined this platform.
Hopefully all of you will support me in every aspect.
Thank you

Cc

@hassanabid
@amjadshari
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi

Regards

@madeeha8

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @madeeha8,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @madeeha8,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68