ACHIEVEMENT 1 (My introduction)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_2141.JPG

BIOLOGICAL BACKGROUND
Hello everyone, My name is Ozeh David. I'm 16 years old and I live in Abia state, Nigeria. I am the 4th child in a family of six.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I attended Word of faith when I was in primary school. I am currently an ss2 science student of Royal Rock Academy.

CAREER PATH
I've always had a tough decision in choosing between being an architect or a psychologist. I have interest in both careers . Some people advice me to be an architect because of my talent in drawing, while others tell me to be a psychologist because of my ability to relate with people very well.

HOBBIES
I love to listen to EDM (Electronic Dance Music). My best artists are Alan walker and NF. I am usually inspired when I listen to their music. I love to play video games like PUBG and Call of Duty . I also have a skill In graphic designing. It usually keeps me relaxed.

IMG_20220213_132458.jpg

EXPERIENCES WITH CRYPTO
Am still a learner when it comes to crypto. I always like to watch my elder brother when he is trading. But I hope to become a professional crypto trader one day

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
My friend and school mate @dinaks44 introduced me to the platform early 2022 and since then, I have been making research about it because I like the concept of the platform

Sort:  
Loading...

Achievement 1 verified R2

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma... I really appreciate

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Welcome brother

Hello dear @mac-5, welcome to steemit. You will really enjoy it here.

Please the verification picture where you are holding a paper is not clear. One side of your face is dark. Can you please take another one that can be more clear and then edit this post and upload it as the first. Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

I've updated it ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37