Sort:  

I liked that one too but didn't really have a favourite. Perhaps strangely, I rather enjoyed Finance.

Has it helped you much with your work and getting a promotion?

 2 years ago 

Unfortunately not. Though I got a position after completing my Post graduation but I left the position when I was got an opportunity to work UN Agency (UNHCR). I have been working with United Nations High Commissioner For Refuge (UNHCR) for last 5 years, Apart from that, I'm working as Digital Marketing Manager & SEO Expert as a Freelancer. (Part Time)

It sounds like our experiences overlap somewhat. If I were to ask you to suggest 3 improvements to Steemit.com's SEO, what would you recommend?

 2 years ago 

Yes, you are right.
Actually, I'm new in this platform, and I need some time to understand their algorithm system. But the best suggestion is to join the blogging community of the @Steemit, I believe it will work. Because Only Steemit members can upvote your post. I think you get my point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45