Achievement 1 my introduction by @ma9ine

Hello people I am Mario from Ghana . I am 20yrs and I school at CKTUTAS in navrongo .

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO.
I have heard about crypto currencies but never trade with them .

IMG_20210605_105429.jpg

My hobbies , passion and dislikes

I love watching movies and playing video games I also love to read and staying indoors. I don't like going out much .

Posts I will like to see .

I would like to see articles about football and live experience . I would also like to see articles about motivation .

Writing I will post .

I will write more about football and motivation because I love football and will like to motivate others.

How I Got To Know Steemit.

Some friends were talking about it and I then decided to try it . I thank everyone and would like to get enough support since we're getting started .
Thanks to all the admins @cryptokannon and the others bye for now.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello friend @ma9ine, welcome to steemit, I am also a fan of sports, especially soccer. Here I leave the link of a community to which you could join and share your experiences or even participate in its different contests. World Of Football ⚽.
I hope you like it and soon you can show us your knowledge. I am at your service any questions happy day.

You are welcome to Steemit Community. Please, feel free to ask anything you don't understand. Reps are here to guide you and support your stay here. Follow @steemitblog & @pennsif for all News update on Steem.

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60