Achievement 1 | Introduction through verification

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago

Hello, my dear Steemit fellows,
I hope you all are well, and I am also very well, so let's start with my introduction. My name is Muhammad Habib Abbasi, and I am registered as m-habib on Steemit.

I am living in Pakpattan with my family, which consists of six members. And I am the youngest in my family. If you look at my past, I was born about 23 years ago in Pakpattan city of Pakistan, and I did my basic education at home.

IMG20240605093011.jpg

Then I got admitted to a local school, where I passed my primary, and after that, I took admission to Govt. MC High School, where I passed my matriculation exam with good marks. After that, I moved to the famous college of my city, Orion College, from where I passed my FSc exam and thus completed my intermediate education.

Now I left home in search of a livelihood, for which I served in many places. I also worked for a mobile phone manufacturing company, and then I also served in a restaurant for a long time. Now that I am learning technical skills (wordpress development), I am also doing content writing because professionally I am a content writer with 1 year of experience.

My school friend @i-am-ejaaz introduced Steemit to me. And when I came to know and hear about Steemit from him, I was very happy and surprised at how Steemit was working with great mechanisms. I can also join this platform and earn.

IMG_20240605_093650.jpg

I am already very fond of blogging and content writing, so I joined Steemit as it will be very beneficial for me. Again, thank you, @i-am-ejaaz, and thank you to all of you who visit my post. And requesting that the greeter team please investigate my profile and verify me so I can contribute to Steemit.

Following is my social media profile link:
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015764626989&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Welcome here @m-habib.
Hope you will do your best on steemit.
Best wishes.

Hi @m-habib

I see that you are inactive after your presentation.

If you have any questions to get started, you can ask, we are here to guide you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65