Achievement 1- verification through introduction by @luwawudeen

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community my name is Alhassan Mohammed Liwawudeen,and I was born in May 2000 making me 21 years of age now. I was born and bred in Ghana, to be precise Tamale which is the northern part of Ghana. So I am a Ghanaian, a proud one. I’m currently studying in the University of Ghana DIBSSAG, in Ghana.
C962315B-7800-4773-9DE8-0E79A6B4CF6B.jpeg

I also enjoy and like football,gaming,fishing,movies entertainment, spend my time watching movies of any genres, or playing games on my computer or my favorite board game,chess. I have positive passion for brainstorming Activities and also learning about new Ways of doing things. Those counts for my reasons for joining steemit community, I want to really meet new amazing people, learn and also share ideas
and experiences, and I believe this community will help me do that. Also, learning about what steemit has to offer about crypto is one of my aspirations joining the steemit community, Because I believe that knowledge about crypto is a necessary requirements in this our somewhat flow of our modern economy.

Don’t really have a dislikes for anything, Well how can you say you don’t like something if you want to meet and always socialize with different kinds of people? Being open to and seeking to understand why and how people I want to relate with do What do you do or live how they live has been a reason why I can , And tolerate different kinds of individuals.

I always try and challenge myself to live the best of everyday of my life, I sometimes portray my self if being hedonistic. I take that after my sister, whom I consider my role model. I want to say a very big thank you @mukka and steemit for showing me this great community through sensitization given on @promosteem.com In another thank you to Steemit for this Opportunity given to me to introduce myself. I hope to being accepted in this community and I’m also going to take it upon my self to bring and show people how amazing this community is .

I would like to conclude by saying a big thank you to everyone here, and hope to join you guys in this wonderful journey. Thank you steemit, thank you @mukka and thank you steemians.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings @luwawudeen and welcome to steemit!

Please upload a profile picture before you will be verified. You can mention me after your correction

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43