Achievement 1 || My Introduction Post || @luqmanhafeez

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210420_111732.jpg

So how are you, hope you are all fine and I am fine too, so let's start, I am going to my first post today on steemit platforms.

Introduction

My name is Luqman Hafeez. I am 21 years old.my education start with my village school. I have passed exam of matric govt high school chorasta mian khan.and now i am doing B.S (English) In university Of Okara Renalakhurd.

how i join steemit?

My friend told me that come at this price and Simar has a huge advantage so we can learn a lot .
@abdulqayyum95857

knowledge crypto

I don't know that much about cryptocurrency but hopefully I will learn about it.

Thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemblog
@steem-pak
@abdulqayyum95857

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

How are you friend my big thank you, your holy one is with me and i am with you .
Hi @luqmanhafeez
welcome to.steemit.platform.

join our community

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177070

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-84-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-76

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

We missed to Curate your Achievement 1 So we are giving alternative upvote on your recent post !

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66