Achievement 2 Task Basic Security On Steemit by @luppi

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hy Friends

Assalam-o-alaikum

I hope you are well and happy in your business and in your life and take advantage of the blessings of Allah.
I have completed my Achievement 1 which has been verified by the grace of Allah SWT, so now I will perform feat 2 under the guidance of @cryptokannon, as I wish.

PicsArt_10-18-05.17.07.jpg

How are keys stored

I keep the keys very well. I will introduce you in detail. It's also very easy to store. In the film, I will tell you the things I keep the key to.

Google drive

Saving my account keys in a mobile app called Google Drive and I am using one of them correctly and can easily use it from here.

Laptops

I save my account password on my laptop. I created and saved a folder for my Life Nation. To run my account

USB

I keep the key in my UC account and it is very simple. The Prince can also protect your keys very well ☺️

how to use the key and its function

Posting key
Active key
Memo key
Owner key
Master key

posting key

The most important thing is to use a delivery key. We use people to access our accounts. We use it on the head and in many other places. We use it to give and receive votes. It also notifies us of notifications reaching our account.

Active key

It is very important to use this when the votes in our account are converted to SBD so that we can transfer them to another account through an active account or exchange other currencies such as steam, tex, etc.

Mamo key

It is also very easy to use. It allows us to connect with other people. It also allows us to receive our messages and send yours to others. The procedure is very simple

Owner key

This nation uses it in its portfolio, and from there we start the activities that exist for our existence, and from there we do the portfolio activities.

Master key

This is the most important and necessary thing. It can also be called the master password of our time. Our account is completely dependent. Key can be recovered. This is very important. We need to protect it

How to protect your master password

Yes, I keep my mother's password very well. I know that the functions and fonts can be saved in our account so I implemented them well and now I am giving you a screenshot of the saved master password. On Google Drive, I also write to USB.

transfer Steam tokens to another account?

I know how to share my opinion with other accounts. This method is quite easy if you understand it. I have taken screenshots of all methods. I will introduce you step by step.

Screenshot_20211018_164228.jpg

Screenshot_20211018_164346.jpg

Screenshot_20211018_170805.jpg

Screenshot_20211018_170712.jpg

how to increase your steam power?

I know how easily you can make it one of my greatest strengths, it has a main screen that I present to you step by step, which you can easily understand and now we will start with step 1 and it will be easy for you

Screenshot_20211018_170916.jpg

Enter your password here
There you can see how much power you want to exert at that moment. This means you can place as many camels here and easily remember their strength. This method is also easy, I don't need it

Screenshot_20211018_171045.jpg

Screenshot_20211018_171423.jpg

I hope to enjoy 2 jobs with my achievements and thank you for completing them all and most importantly thank you @Cryptokannon I have thanked you and now I thank you again for my other achievements

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations you have completed this achivement task.
Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @luppi,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20