Achievement 1: Introduction through verification || by @luminite

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi, Steemit community,
I hope that you will be fine. And all of you are doing well in your lives. By the grace of GOD, I am also fine. I am very wonderful and excited while joining this great platform.

Steemit@luminite.jpg
My name is Muhammad Sufyan, I am a student of Management Science. I am doing my BS.c (Hons) from LUMS. Currently, I am in the 5th semester.

Lums.jpg
My university is one of the renowned universities in my country. It is the number one business university in my country.

sd1.jpg
This is the night seen at my university. It remains open even at night for students. I often use to visit my university with my fellows to the library of my university.

BS.jpg

Being a student of management Sciences, I am passionate about solving business problems by using technology. I have learned a lot of skills during the journey of my university like Excel VBA, Accounting, etc. By joining this wonderful platform of Steemit, I will share my knowledge with my fellows.

DSC_0258DF.jpg
In the above picture, you can see my passion for photography. I love photography. I am also an editor as well. I edited my own pictures myself by using Adobe Photoshop.

arslan.JPG
This is the picture of my friend who is also working on this platform. @arslan.steem is its username.
At the end of my post, I am very thankful to @arslan.steem who explore this platform and help me in the creation of my first post.


Cc,
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
Kindly Regards,
@luminite

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @luminite.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

I would try to give my 100%. And, I will follow all the protocols, rules and regulations.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @luminite,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this wonderful platform.
I hope you really enjoying here. And i hope you did great work. Keep it up.👍

 2 years ago 

I consider that it's my good luck to work here.

 2 years ago 

Hello @luminite, we are pleased to have you with us on the Steemit platform. Here, You can write on any content of your choice with zero-plagiarism in mind. Steem-on!!

1648225460658.jpg

 2 years ago 

Yes, sure I will try my best to give my 100%.

Hola @luminite, estoy muy feliz de que estés activo en steemit. Al leer tu presentación creo que tienes un gran potencial para unirte a la comunidad de Businessactivity, te invito a que la visites y si tienes alguna duda puedes ubicarme en la discordia litzney # 2144

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50