Achievement 1 My introduction 23/11/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings from me to all the members working in this community from my friends 23 October 2021

IMG_20211126_150526343.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum I hope all the friends who are working on the statement will be well And may He grant you that which is best for you, may Allah grant you long life and help you to stand firm in the faith, and may He not make you in need of any one besides Allah. May the death of faith befall all. Amen

IMG-20211116-WA0004.jpg

My name is Malik Adnan My father's name is Malik Ikhtiar I am a resident of a very beautiful country Pakistan and I have a house in Mianwali district of Punjab province in Pakistan Mianwali has its own example in beauty We are only 4 brothers we have no sister and My father and mother are also alive. My two older brothers are married. I am not married yet

IMG-20211116-WA0004.jpg

Friends, now I am going to tell you about my education. I got my matriculation from Mianwali and Sargodha board. Beyond Mianwali where our house is located. Our village name is Delhiwali. I went to Lahore to do a Diploma in Science of Mechanical and then I went to work for Orient Company. I worked there for three years and then I returned home due to some compulsions. I had to come and when I came home I built my shop

IMG-20211116-WA0006.jpg

The sport I like the most is cricket in which I love to play and watch. Besides, I am very fond of chickens and I have kept a lot of chickens. Besides, I also do our farming. I have some land of my own and besides cricket I also like to play volleyball

IMG-20211116-WA0003.jpg

I know many people by the way but my best friend is the one with whom I spend most of my time and if I have to go somewhere I take him with me. My friend's house is a short distance from my house and his name Malik is thankful

Sort:  

invalid username in title picture.!

 3 years ago 

سر میں پھر کیا کروں نایا فوٹو لگاہوں

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45