MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @LUCKBASSEY. I WAS INVITED BY @ICON-MONDAY (11/11/2021)

IMG_20211111_161336_669.jpg

It's a great pleasure to join y'all on steemit platform, and i will also like to thank everyone of you for all your effort on this wonderful platform, and special thanks to @cryptokannon for the mentorship programme to us newcomers. This moment I will like to outlining my achievement 1 task by sharing my introduction.

My background

My name is Lucky Bassey Akpan, i am 20 years of age May is my month. I am from Mbiabong Itam, Itu L.G.A Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I have 2 siblings a brother and a sister am the last child of my parent. I am a Christian I don't discriminate when it comes to churches, i am a member of the Apostolic Church.

IMG_20211111_161405_707.jpg

My Qualifications

Actually, i finished my secondary school last year and am yet to get my admission into the university.
I have done some crypto but am not very Good at it, am sure steemit will help me extract more knowledge about cryptocurrency.

How I Got to know about steemit

Am being mentored and was introduced to steemit by my friend @icon-monday. He is a good person, he has been a wonderful friend to me and i appreciate his efforts in making me part of @steemit.

My hobbies

Singing, Reading, Writing, drawing

My reason of joining steemit

I love steemit so much because. Steemit has really added value to people lives, and it will also give me an inspiration of expressing my hobby which is drawing and making new friends from different places.

Conclusion

When my friend told me about steemit, I knew it was something I would love to do. After listening to his words about this platform, my optimism grew. I know Steemit will give me an opportunity to learn new things as well as add value to other people's lives.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @luckybassey,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85